United Kingdom

Brunel University London
Centre for Youth Work Studies (CYWS)
Room: 301, Mary Seacole Building
Uxbridge UB8 3PH
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1895 267636
email: pam.alldred@brunel.ac.uk
web address: http://www.brunel.ac.uk/

Contacts:

null

Dr Pam Alldred, Senior Lecturer
Director of the Centre for Youth Work Studies (CYWS)
Scientific Coordinator of the Gap Work Project
email: pam.alldred@brunel.ac.uk

 

null

Professor Ian Rivers
Head of School, Sport & Education
email: ian.rivers@brunel.ac.uk


Dr Fiona Cullen

Fin Cullen
Lecturer in Youth & Community Work - Social Work
Gap work project UK Local Action Coordinator
email: fiona.cullen@brunel.ac.uk

 

Neil Levitan
Research Assistant
email: neil.levitan@brunel.ac.uk

 

Jokin Azpiazu Carballo
Research Assistant
email: jokin.azpiazu@brunel.ac.uk

 

null

Gigi Guizzo
Research Assistant
Gap Work Project Manager
email: gigiguizzo@gmail.com

 

 

Malin Stenstrom
Research Assistant

 

Institute of Education, University of London
Department of Quantitative Social Science
20 Bedford Way, London WC1H 0AL, UK
Tel: +44 2076126825
email: qssinfo@ioe.ac.uk
web site: http://www.ioe.ac.uk/

Contact:

null

Professor Miriam E David
Professor Emerita of Education
email: M.David@ioe.ac.uk


Rights of Women
52-54 Featherstone Street,
London, EC1Y 8RT.
Administration: +44 (0) 20 7251 6575
email: info@row.org.uk
web site: http://www.row.org.uk
           
Contact:
Catherine Briddick
Head of Law at RoW and Gap work project coordinator
email: cate@row.org.uk


About Young People
17 Thompson Drive
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
GL53 0PJ

Contact:
Michael Whelan
Director/Trainer