ECOE Members

Prof Mizi Fan, Director of Research, Sustainable Construction, Nano Materials, CE

Seyed Ghaffar, Research Fellow, CE

Hassan Ahmad, Research Assistant, CE

Bartosz Weclawski, Research Fellow, CE

John Hutchinson, Construction Materials, Architecture, Research Fellow 

Dr Phil Collins, Geo-environment, CE

Dr Zhaoui Huang, Sustainable Structure, CE

Dr Nuhu Braimah, Infra Structure and Management, CE



  • Building Research Establishment, Ltd
  • Buro Happold
  • Equipe Group Ltd
  • Exel Composites
  • InWood Development
  • Kingspan Group PLC
  • Nanopore Ltd
  • Re-Thinking, Willmott Dixon Group
  • Stramit Technology Group
  • Trespa
  • EA Technology
  • Skanska